Unity Transformation - Positive, Practical, Principled
Positive, Practical, Principled
 
UNITY TRANSFORMATION, a Knoxville Unity ministry with Rev. Lora Beth Gilbreath, provides both Sunday morning and other activities.  We also sponsor the Unity Online Radio www.unity.fm Hooked on Classics broadcast, hosted by Unity minister Rev. Lora Beth Gilbreath.
 
For an introductory word from Lora Beth, click here
You need Flash Player in order to view this.

For more from Lora Beth, click here


Click here to take a peek at Source and our Sun. morning experience.

Special Musicians
May 3, May 4, and May 18, 2014 - SOURCE from Nashville, TN -
Vic Sorrell & Kenya Walker will be back!

Sat. night, May 3 - Concert & Vegetarian Feast
6 pm - Bring a vegetarian potluck item.
7 pm - Concert by Source is offered on a love offering basis.

Sunday mornings, May 4 and May 18 Source will provide special music.

 


Sunday Morning Experience
Music, Meditation, Unity Teachings &
Fresh Perspectives on Current Spirituality
Sunday mornings at 10:55 a.m. at Yoga Haven, 12 Forest Court, in Knoxville, TN.  Click here to see the Sunday morning tab for more information.

To Contact Us, click here to email.
Spiritual Counseling & Spiritual Direction
Click here for information

Hooked on Classics Internet Broadcast
 Lazarus Blueprint (click here to order) by Mary-Alice & Richard Jafolla
Live at 1 pm Eastern/Noon Central/10 am Pacific, Thursdays on the Voice of an Awakening World - www.unity.fm

Unity Transformation is solely supported by the generous donations of people like you.  Tax-deductible contributions can be made through PayPal
Unity Transformation
P.O. Box 32703
Knoxville, TN 37930
 

 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint