Unity Transformation

A Positive Path For Spiritual Living


Discover the Power Within You by Eric Butterworth.

July 10 - Sept. 11, 2016

Click here to order 

Sun., July 10, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You - Intro

LESSON 07-10-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/25:09
Sun., July 17, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You ~ Chapter 6 Beatitudes
LESSON 07-17-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/28:37
Sun., July 24, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You ~ Chapter 7 - Your Thought Is Your Life 
LESSON 07-24-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/21:08

Sun., July 31, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You - Chapter 8 - The Law of Nonresistance

LESSON 07-31-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/18:03

Sun., Aug. 7, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You - Chapter 9 - The Forgotten Art of Prayer

LESSON 08-07-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/23:48

Sun., Aug. 14, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You - Chapter 10 - Sufficient Unto Today

LESSON 08-14-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/22:20

Sun., Aug. 21, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You - Chapter 11 - The Law of Compensation

LESSON 08-21-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/20:42

Sun., Aug. 28, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You - Chapter 12 - How God Forgives

LESSON 08-28-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/28:27

Sun., Sept. 4, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You - Chapter 13 - Jesus' Formula for Healing

LESSON 09-04-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/20:56
Sun., Sept. 11, 2016 - Discover the Power Within You - Chapter 14 - The Miracle of Abundance
LESSON 09-11-2016
LoraBeth Gilbreath (UNITY TRANSFORMATION)
0:00/24:36